odhcpd: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 19:39:16 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 19:47:23 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
4136529 dhcpv6-ia: keep tentative assignments alive for a short time
200cc8f dhcpv6-ia: make assignment lookup more strict

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index 75e19d7..f78fb94 100644 (file)
@@ -9,13 +9,13 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=odhcpd
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
-PKG_VERSION:=1.6
+PKG_VERSION:=1.7
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-04-18
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=dcfc06a7cf32e21ae575ea491ba0206844596516
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=cc14837bba174ee39fc2702ab3a320a76f42960d0b1e6df5158cc68baead737c
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-04-23
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=413652910234f44e11d6550abf6871621474b8cb
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=2245eea8764e40b518e40633eeabd30eb8cc4d01574a351a3d6b0aef27f654ca
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0