nettle: bump to 3.4.1
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Sat, 8 Dec 2018 16:47:23 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 19:39:35 +0000 (20:39 +0100)
This is a security fix adding safer APIs for RSA use.

Compile tested for: ar71xx

Signed-off-by: Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
package/libs/nettle/Makefile

index 67889d0..19c0367 100644 (file)
@@ -8,13 +8,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=nettle
-PKG_VERSION:=3.4
+PKG_VERSION:=3.4.1
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 PKG_USE_MIPS16:=0
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@GNU/nettle
-PKG_HASH:=ae7a42df026550b85daca8389b6a60ba6313b0567f374392e54918588a411e94
+PKG_HASH:=f941cf1535cd5d1819be5ccae5babef01f6db611f9b5a777bae9c7604b8a92ad
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0+
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING