mt76: update to the latest version
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 15:49:14 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 15:50:10 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
2b7fae4 mt76: fix returnvar.cocci warnings
939e3e0 mt76x2: dfs: avoid tasklet scheduling during mt76x2_dfs_init_params()
cf59170 mt76x2: dfs: add set_domain handler
5e4d60e mt76x2: dfs: take into account dfs region in mt76x2_dfs_init_params()
f76e25f mt76x2: fix WMM parameter configuration
34d612d mt76: retry rx polling as long as there is budget left
0f8327a mt76x2: fix TSF value in probe responses
ad3f8e9 mt76: add an intermediate struct for rx status information
58a41f1 mt76: get station pointer by wcid and pass it to mac80211
b0508d3 mt76: implement A-MPDU rx reordering in the driver code
cf3cfc4 mt76: split mt76_rx_complete
461cdf9 mt76: pass the per-vif wcid to the core for multicast rx
9b2c778 mt76: validate rx CCMP PN
302af90 mt76x2: init: disable all pending tasklets during device removal
9f685fe mt7603: init: disable tbtt tasklet during device removal
c6f8cac mt76: let mac80211 validate CCMP PN for fragmented frames
3968dae mt7603: fix 40 mhz channel bandwidth reporting
9c2e03d mt7603: fix rx LDPC reporting

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/mt76/Makefile

index 441f59e..bc0d6c6 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,9 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/openwrt/mt76
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-12-17
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=68b0cf17efe32623efd2a46d33b0b551bb78cbbe
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=855901e5e02249f53bb943d2d5da5bb3cb357f02e4c68c6291604867e250e9bd
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-01-25
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=9c2e03dd0a76308e21e37c5d59e72a6380824fc6
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=65a8d23c8fd2470331909f973f5f45ba731d742192d768df6d5c2671abdcc311
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1