wireguard: Update to snapshot 0.0.20181218
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 09:35:44 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 11:58:22 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
Update WireGuard to 0.0.20181218

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
package/network/services/wireguard/Makefile

index a193074..f752d3b 100644 (file)
@@ -11,12 +11,12 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=wireguard
 
-PKG_VERSION:=0.0.20181119
+PKG_VERSION:=0.0.20181218
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=WireGuard-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://git.zx2c4.com/WireGuard/snapshot/
-PKG_HASH:=7d47f7996dd291069de4efb3097c42f769f60dc3ac6f850a4d5705f321e4406b
+PKG_HASH:=2e9f86acefa49dbfb7fa6f5e10d543f1885a2d5460cd5e102696901107675735
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0 Apache-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING