ar71xx: add model detection for UBNT Rocket Ti
authorMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 14:35:46 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 14:37:39 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
Based-on-patch-by: Neal Oakey <neal.oakey@bingo-ev.de>
Signed-off-by: Matthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
target/linux/ar71xx/base-files/lib/ar71xx.sh

index 37af9d4..a4aece8 100755 (executable)
@@ -82,7 +82,8 @@ ubnt_xm_board_detect() {
                "e0a")
                        model="Ubiquiti NanoStation loco M"
                        ;;
-               "e1b")  # Rocket M5 untested
+               "e1b"|\ # Note: the M5 / M5 Ti haven't yet been verified
+               "e1d")  # Rocket M Ti
                        model="Ubiquiti Rocket M"
                        ;;
                "e20"|\