orion: Switch to 4.9 kernel
authorFlorian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 00:46:15 +0000 (17:46 -0700)
committerFlorian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 01:39:17 +0000 (18:39 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
target/linux/orion/Makefile

index 5a54100..07583e4 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ FEATURES:=broken rtc
 SUBTARGETS:=generic harddisk
 MAINTAINER:=Imre Kaloz <kaloz@openwrt.org>
 
-KERNEL_PATCHVER:=4.4
+KERNEL_PATCHVER:=4.9
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/target.mk