rb532: enable high-res timers, refresh kernel config
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 09:17:13 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 14:55:55 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
(cherry picked from commit 2dc23a7576614181e35a0bf6444fc55144dd711b)

target/linux/rb532/config-4.4

index 765f01b..7d0bb3a 100644 (file)
@@ -89,6 +89,7 @@ CONFIG_HAVE_FUNCTION_GRAPH_TRACER=y
 CONFIG_HAVE_FUNCTION_TRACER=y
 CONFIG_HAVE_GENERIC_DMA_COHERENT=y
 CONFIG_HAVE_IDE=y
+CONFIG_HAVE_IRQ_EXIT_ON_IRQ_STACK=y
 CONFIG_HAVE_IRQ_TIME_ACCOUNTING=y
 CONFIG_HAVE_LATENCYTOP_SUPPORT=y
 CONFIG_HAVE_MEMBLOCK=y
@@ -99,7 +100,6 @@ CONFIG_HAVE_OPROFILE=y
 CONFIG_HAVE_PERF_EVENTS=y
 CONFIG_HAVE_SYSCALL_TRACEPOINTS=y
 CONFIG_HAVE_VIRT_CPU_ACCOUNTING_GEN=y
-# CONFIG_HIGH_RES_TIMERS is not set
 CONFIG_HW_HAS_PCI=y
 CONFIG_HW_RANDOM=y
 CONFIG_HZ=250
@@ -157,7 +157,6 @@ CONFIG_PERF_USE_VMALLOC=y
 CONFIG_PGTABLE_LEVELS=2
 CONFIG_RC32434_WDT=y
 # CONFIG_RCU_STALL_COMMON is not set
-# CONFIG_SCHED_HRTICK is not set
 # CONFIG_SCHED_INFO is not set
 CONFIG_SCSI=y
 # CONFIG_SCSI_LOWLEVEL is not set