strace: update to version 1.12
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 21:12:08 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 21:25:30 +0000 (23:25 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/devel/strace/Makefile

index df560fd..6d9a7be 100644 (file)
@@ -10,9 +10,9 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=strace
 
-PKG_VERSION:=4.11
-PKG_RELEASE:=2
-PKG_MD5SUM:=a15d2555a7febb56d00c6e1a51c655dc
+PKG_VERSION:=4.12
+PKG_RELEASE:=1
+PKG_MD5SUM:=efb8611fc332e71ec419c53f59faa93e
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@SF/$(PKG_NAME)