netifd: handle hotplug event socket errors
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2019 19:43:09 +0000 (20:43 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2019 19:48:32 +0000 (20:48 +0100)
a2aba5c system-linux: handle hotplug event socket ENOBUFS errors

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index 1cae3ea..1c61ec8 100644 (file)
@@ -1,13 +1,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=netifd
-PKG_RELEASE:=2
+PKG_RELEASE:=2.1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-11-19
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=4b83102da60bf26b455ac8425a1f5e338ea01f8a
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=74189ed52039f9d688090cba595ae722174987cd4b804d984e18bdc7ae3773f8
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-01-31
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=a2aba5c7ae574452a9f81e9d788afecdd8ec07b2
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=c5ff34aa401549e377c9e4ee5ce7443796a02bea743ecdc73f439cd942914c8d
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0