at91bootstrap: bump version to v3.9.3
authorSandeep Sheriker M <sandeep.sheriker@microchip.com>
Sat, 22 Aug 2020 19:55:48 +0000 (12:55 -0700)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 17:28:42 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Sandeep Sheriker M <sandeep.sheriker@microchip.com>
package/boot/at91bootstrap/Makefile

index c4edddf848292e2145d03ebbc3df530f5250d9e8..eaec26b4a113780ca31af568532e4d4d13a6c964 100644 (file)
@@ -9,12 +9,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=at91bootstrap
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=at91bootstrap
-PKG_VERSION:=v3.8.12
+PKG_VERSION:=v3.9.3
 PKG_RELEASE:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/linux4sam/at91bootstrap.git
 PKG_RELEASE:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/linux4sam/at91bootstrap.git
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=28e15d07e9f24efb04b87bb0baa211a0c5640ef1
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=d96833a4b6680b237708eb4dc9f10708b9e709d8
 PKG_BUILD_DIR = \
     $(BUILD_DIR)/$(PKG_NAME)-$(BUILD_VARIANT)/$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
 
 PKG_BUILD_DIR = \
     $(BUILD_DIR)/$(PKG_NAME)-$(BUILD_VARIANT)/$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)