odhcpd: add PKG_VERSION again
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 15:47:46 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 15:50:08 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
Fixes commit 63d0752ca8603886d8733ba888f49fc3b42c74fd

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index 1d6d94d..3d41ecf 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=odhcpd
 PKG_RELEASE:=3
+PKG_VERSION:=1.14
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git