uci: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 09:37:34 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 11:49:49 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
5d2bf09 uci: fix a potential use-after-free in uci_set()
3b3d63e list: only record ordering deltas if element position changed
4c4d343 cmake: Fix cli shared linking against ubox

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/system/uci/Makefile

index d5b4eac..eec45ae 100644 (file)
@@ -13,9 +13,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/uci.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE=2018-01-01
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5beb95da3dbec6db11a6bdfaab7807ee2daf41e6
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=123c5d3ed8f86db76ab52584e952c8e870891bca4dab682b753ca384d7d067bf
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE=2018-03-24
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5d2bf09ec594d97eb9284b8c721dbfe10b81a6f6
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=61f8cf52950edae851892ed0914dea8e1ab796bcefc095aa5dab28f672dc3301
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=LGPL-2.1
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=