dropbear: fix PKG_CONFIG_DEPENDS
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 07:21:35 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 15:38:28 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
Add CONFIG_DROPBEAR_UTMP, CONFIG_DROPBEAR_PUTUTLINE to PKG_CONFIG_DEPENDS

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 834c93e00bee4f7253a5c64d1a9c8202b1082b1a)

package/network/services/dropbear/Makefile

index 29460ed..2db2f81 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,10 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=LICENSE libtomcrypt/LICENSE libtommath/LICENSE
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1
 PKG_USE_MIPS16:=0
 
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1
 PKG_USE_MIPS16:=0
 
-PKG_CONFIG_DEPENDS:=CONFIG_TARGET_INIT_PATH CONFIG_DROPBEAR_ECC CONFIG_DROPBEAR_CURVE25519 CONFIG_DROPBEAR_ZLIB
+PKG_CONFIG_DEPENDS:= \
+       CONFIG_TARGET_INIT_PATH CONFIG_DROPBEAR_ECC \
+       CONFIG_DROPBEAR_CURVE25519 CONFIG_DROPBEAR_ZLIB \
+       CONFIG_DROPBEAR_UTMP CONFIG_DROPBEAR_PUTUTLINE
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
 
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk