uboot-envtools: add support for ALFA Network AP120C-AC
authorPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 17:12:51 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
committerPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 23:16:22 +0000 (00:16 +0100)
While at it, fix alphabetical order.

Signed-off-by: Piotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
package/boot/uboot-envtools/files/ipq40xx

index 171290e..c16e60b 100644 (file)
@@ -31,14 +31,15 @@ ubootenv_mtdinfo () {
 }
 
 case "$board" in
-linksys,ea6350v3)
-       ubootenv_add_uci_config "/dev/mtd7" "0x0" "0x20000" "0x20000"
-       ;;
+alfa-network,ap120c-ac |\
 glinet,gl-b1300 |\
 openmesh,a42 |\
 openmesh,a62)
        ubootenv_add_uci_config "/dev/mtd5" "0x0" "0x10000" "0x10000"
        ;;
+linksys,ea6350v3)
+       ubootenv_add_uci_config "/dev/mtd7" "0x0" "0x20000" "0x20000"
+       ;;
 zyxel,nbg6617)
        ubootenv_add_uci_config "/dev/mtd6" "0x0" "0x10000" "0x10000"
        ;;