iperf: update to version 2.0.9
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 11:42:30 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 13:05:33 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
old size:
iperf_2.0.8-1_mips_34kc_dsp.ipk 27911

new size:
iperf_2.0.9-1_mips_34kc_dsp.ipk 28681

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/network/utils/iperf/Makefile

index cfd069f..11970d1 100644 (file)
@@ -8,13 +8,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=iperf
-PKG_VERSION:=2.0.8
+PKG_VERSION:=2.0.9
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_BUILD_DIR:=$(BUILD_DIR)/$(PKG_NAME)-$(BUILD_VARIANT)/$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@SF/iperf2
-PKG_MD5SUM:=e5887f799d8dc64a974c6c2f2e5cc339
+PKG_MD5SUM:=1bb3a1d98b1973aee6e8f171933c0f61
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_LICENSE:=BSD-3-Clause