scons: update to 3.0.5
authorDeng Qingfang <dengqf6@mail2.sysu.edu.cn>
Sat, 18 May 2019 13:01:14 +0000 (21:01 +0800)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 May 2019 19:17:45 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
Update scons to 3.0.5

Signed-off-by: Deng Qingfang <dengqf6@mail2.sysu.edu.cn>
tools/scons/Makefile

index fc325bf..5ec6554 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=scons
-PKG_VERSION:=3.0.1
+PKG_VERSION:=3.0.5
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@SF/scons \
                http://fossies.org/linux/misc/
-PKG_HASH:=24475e38d39c19683bc88054524df018fe6949d70fbd4c69e298d39a0269f173
+PKG_HASH:=df676f23dc6d4bfa384fc389d95dcd21ab907e6349d4c848958ba4befb73c73e
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/host-build.mk