mt76: update to the latest version
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 14:54:57 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 12:37:19 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
8682e0d0b49c mt76: speed up usb bulk copy
884c25e7caca mt76: usb: use max packet length for m76u_copy
1ad98b95cf4a mt76: mt76u: rely only on data buffer for usb control messagges
3d491603caff mt76: fix array overflow on receiving too many fragments for a packet
9792a62e7f30 mt76: set dma-done flag for flushed descriptors
53233cdf9486 mt76: fix handling full tx queues in mt76_dma_tx_queue_skb_raw
a4ae9219e6c7 mt76: dma: do not write cpu_idx on rx queue reset until after refill
1198fa57d185 mt76: mt7603: increase dma mcu rx ring size
91cd5be6ee37 mt76: avoid extra RCU synchronization on station removal
7d7fb26bb78a mt76: mt76x2: avoid starting the MAC too early
aac609809de1 mt76: fix LED link time failure
18627db2e633 mt76: mt76x0u: add support to TP-Link T2UHP
5ecfdb1a6e0a mt76: mt76x02: fix handling MCU timeouts during hw restart
f7e9be89db59 mt76: mt7603: add upper limit for dynamic sensitivity minimum receive power
23b834485070 mt76: mt7603: enable dynamic sensitivity adjustment by default
08054d5ab135 mt76: mt76x02: reset MCU timeout counter earlier in watchdog reset

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/mt76/Makefile

index 54a499e..59e00cc 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,9 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/openwrt/mt76
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2020-01-04
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=8a78567983a16869b77a0254b4917027df4a7ad9
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=0cc48bc7093b99dc7f43a5a83a3a00d205709326f529b91b0b14fe0d89cb783d
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2020-03-10
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=08054d5ab1350fcb8563feb90e6ab7f8f4a0a1b7
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=b41a3cab1485c68befb1dcb4c1e426d41705db1b2a57851dafd6e8f75eeea3d7
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1