ar71xx: uniform GL iNet products mach name
authorKyson Lok <kysonlok@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 08:36:00 +0000 (16:36 +0800)
committerPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 17:53:21 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
The mach name of GL AR150 and GL AR300 is inconsistent
with other products.

Signed-off-by: Kyson Lok <kysonlok@gmail.com>
target/linux/ar71xx/base-files/lib/ar71xx.sh
target/linux/ar71xx/files/arch/mips/ath79/mach-gl-ar150.c
target/linux/ar71xx/files/arch/mips/ath79/mach-gl-ar300.c

index a255b83..f0742c1 100755 (executable)
@@ -676,10 +676,10 @@ ar71xx_board_detect() {
        *"FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 300E")
                name="fritz300e"
                ;;
-       *"GL AR150")
+       *"GL-AR150")
                name="gl-ar150"
                ;;
-       *"GL AR300")
+       *"GL-AR300")
                name="gl-ar300"
                ;;
        *"GL-AR300M")
index df52784..9824bb8 100644 (file)
@@ -122,4 +122,4 @@ static void __init gl_ar150_setup(void)
        ath79_register_wmac(art + GL_AR150_CALDATA_OFFSET, art + GL_AR150_WMAC_MAC_OFFSET);
 }
 
-MIPS_MACHINE(ATH79_MACH_GL_AR150, "GL-AR150", "GL AR150",gl_ar150_setup);
+MIPS_MACHINE(ATH79_MACH_GL_AR150, "GL-AR150", "GL-AR150",gl_ar150_setup);
index 6f01b9e..ae96635 100644 (file)
@@ -100,4 +100,4 @@ static void __init gl_ar300_setup(void)
        ath79_register_wmac(art + GL_AR300_CALDATA_OFFSET, art + GL_AR300_WMAC_MAC_OFFSET);
 }
 
-MIPS_MACHINE(ATH79_MACH_GL_AR300, "GL-AR300", "GL AR300",gl_ar300_setup);
+MIPS_MACHINE(ATH79_MACH_GL_AR300, "GL-AR300", "GL-AR300",gl_ar300_setup);