uhttpd: update to latest Git HEAD
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 17:00:42 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 15:11:56 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
2ee323c file: poke ustream after starting deferred program

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
(cherry picked from commit 04069fde19e86af7728111814afadf780bf08018)

package/network/services/uhttpd/Makefile

index e1418d6..d227c5d 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/uhttpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-12-22
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5f9ae5738372aaa3a6be2f0a278933563d3f191a
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=16977c2d7e68f6db3241f874df625af9bd3bafa06fe4499ecb3561c825321e5d
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2020-02-12
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=2ee323c01079248baa9465969df9e25b5fb68cdf
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=ebec09286cf5f977cac893931a5a4f27ba891db88d5e44a9b0de9446ae431527
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC