sunxi: remove CONFIG_LEGACY_PTY from kernel config
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Mon, 9 Dec 2019 19:15:36 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 09:27:29 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
Having legacy PTYs enabled causes problems with procd-hotplug.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
(cherry picked from commit 2105354968ed9698709d220ec446b6d9c27da3a5)

target/linux/sunxi/config-4.14

index ab7dc9c..6e19f15 100644 (file)
@@ -327,8 +327,6 @@ CONFIG_KVM_VFIO=y
 CONFIG_LCD_CLASS_DEVICE=y
 CONFIG_LCD_PLATFORM=y
 CONFIG_LEDS_GPIO=y
-CONFIG_LEGACY_PTYS=y
-CONFIG_LEGACY_PTY_COUNT=256
 CONFIG_LIBFDT=y
 CONFIG_LOCK_SPIN_ON_OWNER=y
 CONFIG_LOGO=y