ipq806x: dts: Add support for RGMII RX and TX clock delays
authorRam Chandra Jangir <rjangir@codeaurora.org>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 14:26:33 +0000 (19:56 +0530)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 07:15:50 +0000 (08:15 +0100)
This change enables support to select phy4 in RGMII mode and
enables RGMII TX/RX clock internal delays.

Signed-off-by: Ram Chandra Jangir <rjangir@codeaurora.org>
target/linux/ipq806x/files-4.14/arch/arm/boot/dts/qcom-ipq8064-ap161.dts

index 8c5a4fe..7e589be 100644 (file)
 
                        phy4: ethernet-phy@4 {
                                reg = <4>;
+                               qca,phy-rgmii-en;
+                               qca,txclk-delay-en;
+                               qca,rxclk-delay-en;
                        };
 
                        phy3: ethernet-phy@3 {