kernel: Hyper-V PCI pass through
authorLucian Cristian <lucian.cristian@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 13:44:33 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 21:36:20 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Lucian Cristian <lucian.cristian@gmail.com>
target/linux/x86/64/config-default

index 70838df..49cbc20 100644 (file)
@@ -249,7 +249,7 @@ CONFIG_PATA_VIA=y
 CONFIG_PCIEAER=y
 CONFIG_PCIEPORTBUS=y
 CONFIG_PCIE_PME=y
-# CONFIG_PCI_HYPERV is not set
+CONFIG_PCI_HYPERV=y
 # CONFIG_PCI_MMCONFIG is not set
 CONFIG_PCI_XEN=y
 CONFIG_PGTABLE_LEVELS=4