busybox: add missing install dir
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 17:59:31 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 16:07:29 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
Add missing /usr/sbin install dir fixing :

install: cannot create regular file 'build_dir/target-x86_64_musl/busybox-1.30.1/.pkgdir/busybox/usr/sbin/ntpd-hotplug': No such file or directory

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 2cd28c9a0836b82c591cccc3d9e01228b7990869)

package/utils/busybox/Makefile

index e8d7167..3aaa7cd 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=busybox
 PKG_VERSION:=1.28.4
-PKG_RELEASE:=2
+PKG_RELEASE:=3
 PKG_FLAGS:=essential
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
@@ -104,6 +104,7 @@ endef
 
 define Package/busybox/install
        $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/etc/init.d
+       $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/usr/sbin
        $(CP) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/* $(1)/
 ifneq ($(CONFIG_BUSYBOX_$(BUSYBOX_SYM)_CROND),)
        $(INSTALL_BIN) ./files/cron $(1)/etc/init.d/cron