nftables: fix sha256sum
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 22:29:55 +0000 (23:29 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 17:46:13 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
The mirror was delivering a file with a different hash.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/network/utils/nftables/Makefile

index 266bd4b..5aaa1cb 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://git.netfilter.org/nftables
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=79cbd19e7437680561b26109bbf4f48cb2e8e0a7
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=6b06a114c5a1b397b0ae616d5d292859611b0eb05b647182b3c00421909338b8
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=2c0af691948519556952097673ad1b57f888c8314b8eb15e83066951de01fc82
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Steven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0