mt76: update to the latest version
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 18:22:24 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 19:36:13 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
1d7760d mt76: mt7603: set moredata flag when queueing ps-filtered packets
0b927b2 mt76: fix return value check in mt76_wmac_probe()
e72376d mt76x02: fix hdr pointer in write txwi for USB

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/mt76/Makefile

index ad567d2..1c82663 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,9 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/openwrt/mt76
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-03-03
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=461f3b0930b0fd9972a434289d7420519634294d
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=9d9e8775ee0f0d2a48de9d7b05dfeb50d018126fc1557600a296b9ec2cdaf7ad
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-03-04
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=e72376d2f03a5b4b19b00bbefd80023de6d218f6
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=5cf64fbad25f78038aa2ca9c873e07762792c782e7401bfc088b2c37c3bdc92f
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1