mwlwifi: Update to 10.3.8.0-20180810
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 08:00:02 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 10:28:02 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
Update mwlwifi to 10.3.8.0-20180810

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
(backported from e1a1add5178b6a943c6272776ba3af06b3f953a8)

package/kernel/mwlwifi/Makefile

index 9e9824a..20451f2 100644 (file)
@@ -15,9 +15,9 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/kaloz/mwlwifi
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-06-15
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=8683de8e97a31fe01cfd4e63ef6e9867b50aadae
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=69cd9f7c79564e444edf423133b13dcfbba9f66c051516606049087fa1973a20
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-08-10
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=75374802d9ccf431a497bf494ca6a984a7ec2470
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=528132e554d99e30e011b7ddbfc615f11319668d6f45b0a4ecae14ae935c3914
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Imre Kaloz <kaloz@openwrt.org>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1