ramips: fix switch port order for TP-Link Archer C20i
authorWalter Sonius <walterav1984@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 20:07:58 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Sat, 7 Dec 2019 23:20:12 +0000 (00:20 +0100)
Physical port order watched from the backside of the C20i
(from left to right) is: Internet / 1 / 2 / 3 / 4

Physical Port Switch port
WAN             0
LAN 3           1
LAN 4           2
LAN 1           3
LAN 2           4
(not used)      5
CPU             6

Signed-off-by: Walter Sonius <walterav1984@gmail.com>
[commit message/title improvements]
Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
target/linux/ramips/mt7620/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index 12820f3..ef241ff 100755 (executable)
@@ -67,7 +67,6 @@ ramips_setup_interfaces()
        glinet,gl-mt300n|\
        glinet,gl-mt750|\
        hiwifi,hc5661|\
-       tplink,archer-c20i|\
        wrtnode,wrtnode|\
        zbtlink,zbt-wa05)
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
@@ -177,6 +176,7 @@ ramips_setup_interfaces()
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
                        "0:lan:3" "1:lan:2" "2:lan:1" "3:wan" "6@eth0"
                ;;
+       tplink,archer-c20i|\
        tplink,archer-c20-v1|\
        tplink,archer-c50-v1)
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \