ramips: Add i2c support for mt7620n
authorMatthias Badaire <mbadaire@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 May 2018 13:42:05 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 15 May 2018 04:39:46 +0000 (06:39 +0200)
I2c is supported on mt7620n like on mt7620a when checking the datasheet

Signed-off-by: Matthias Badaire <mbadaire@gmail.com>
target/linux/ramips/dts/mt7620n.dtsi

index 4eb1dde..91d124c 100644 (file)
                        status = "disabled";
                };
 
+               i2c: i2c@900 {
+                       compatible = "ralink,rt2880-i2c";
+                       reg = <0x900 0x100>;
+
+                       resets = <&rstctrl 16>;
+                       reset-names = "i2c";
+
+                       #address-cells = <1>;
+                       #size-cells = <0>;
+
+                       status = "disabled";
+
+                       pinctrl-names = "default";
+                       pinctrl-0 = <&i2c_pins>;
+               };
+
                spi0: spi@b00 {
                        compatible = "ralink,mt7620a-spi", "ralink,rt2880-spi";
                        reg = <0xb00 0x40>;
                        pinctrl-0 = <&spi_cs1>;
                };
 
+               i2c_pins: i2c {
+                       i2c {
+                               ralink,group = "i2c";
+                               ralink,function = "i2c";
+                       };
+               };
+
                uartlite: uartlite@c00 {
                        compatible = "ralink,mt7620a-uart", "ralink,rt2880-uart", "ns16550a";
                        reg = <0xc00 0x100>;