uboot-envtools: ramips: add support for ALFA Network Quad-E4G
authorPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Nov 2019 11:17:52 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
committerPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 20:47:27 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Piotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 10bcf1eb40b728b3583c1a7693111f27a9801dc5)

package/boot/uboot-envtools/files/ramips

index 02041da..01171ea 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@ board=$(board_name)
 case "$board" in
 alfa-network,ac1200rm|\
 alfa-network,awusfree1|\
+alfa-network,quad-e4g|\
 alfa-network,r36m-e4g|\
 alfa-network,tube-e4g)
        ubootenv_add_uci_config "/dev/mtd1" "0x0" "0x1000" "0x1000"