uboot-envtools: ath79: add Netgear WNDR3700v2
authorMichal Cieslakiewicz <michal.cieslakiewicz@wp.pl>
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 20:20:09 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 13:08:24 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
Add Netgear WNDR3700v2 to the list of supported boards.

Signed-off-by: Michal Cieslakiewicz <michal.cieslakiewicz@wp.pl>
[rebase, adjusted commit title]
Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
(cherry picked from commit a09408fa576c6482c21f683662cb2d5a49e14ecf)

package/boot/uboot-envtools/files/ath79

index 4a7aec0..b5afbc9 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,8 @@ yuncore,xd4200)
 glinet,gl-ar150)
        ubootenv_add_uci_config "/dev/mtd1" "0x0" "0x8000" "0x10000"
        ;;
-netgear,wndr3700)
+netgear,wndr3700|\
+netgear,wndr3700-v2)
        ubootenv_add_uci_config "/dev/mtd1" "0x0" "0x20000" "0x10000"
        ;;
 esac