utils/tcpdump: Rework URLs
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 07:01:04 +0000 (08:01 +0100)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 13:50:07 +0000 (16:50 +0300)
Add actual mirror and use main site as last resport
Source: http://www.tcpdump.org/mirrors.html

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
(cherry picked from commit fd95397ee33a34704771de2ab26a5910b1a88c6f)
Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Conflicts:
package/network/utils/tcpdump/Makefile

package/network/utils/tcpdump/Makefile

index 0eef00d..0883613 100644 (file)
@@ -12,8 +12,8 @@ PKG_VERSION:=4.9.1
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
-PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://www.tcpdump.org/release/ \
-       http://www.at.tcpdump.org/
+PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://www.us.tcpdump.org/release/ \
+       http://www.tcpdump.org/release/
 PKG_HASH:=f9448cf4deb2049acf713655c736342662e652ef40dbe0a8f6f8d5b9ce5bd8f3
 
 PKG_BUILD_DIR:=$(BUILD_DIR)/$(PKG_NAME)-$(BUILD_VARIANT)/$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)