ramips: fix status LED for WHR-300HP2
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 14:03:08 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 16:55:27 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/ramips/base-files/etc/diag.sh

index a229bbb..c1836e1 100644 (file)
@@ -173,7 +173,6 @@ get_status_led() {
        px-4885|\
        re6500|\
        whr-1166d|\
-       whr-300hp2|\
        whr-600d|\
        widora-neo)
                status_led="$board:orange:wifi"
@@ -213,6 +212,7 @@ get_status_led() {
        wizfi630a)
                status_led="$board::run"
                ;;
+       whr-300hp2|\
        wsr-1166|\
        wsr-600)
                status_led="$board:green:power"