procd: update to latest version
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 20:30:06 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 20:48:04 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
e5e99c4 watchdog: add support for starting/stopping kernel watchdog

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/system/procd/Makefile

index 2a42db1..7bb1d7b 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/procd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-06-19
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=453116e08e6a9349374bbff427b75f57ce5387c9
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=a0d5c1ddbd2ba63d52125fa5a815d48a3bfb1b1e0a6b85f3335af8a873ed58fc
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-06-22
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=e5e99c463e0ef3e4ad7ba8cea4125183073fabb1
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=4f5ed256aabc6e66411419c339bcfb86e37e8951d17470640b053f393c1dab49
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0