images: bump default rootfs size to 256 MB
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 15:19:30 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 13:28:39 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
config/Config-images.in

index 4e7f8c5..05b817b 100644 (file)
@@ -260,7 +260,7 @@ menu "Target Images"
        config TARGET_ROOTFS_PARTSIZE
                int "Root filesystem partition size (in MB)"
                depends on GRUB_IMAGES || TARGET_ROOTFS_EXT4FS || TARGET_rb532 || TARGET_mvebu
-               default 48
+               default 256
                help
                  Select the root filesystem partition size.