mt76: update to the latest version, adds support for 802.11w
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 22:09:34 +0000 (23:09 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 13:53:27 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/mt76/Makefile

index 552689f..c7853b2 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,9 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/openwrt/mt76
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2016-12-15
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=7ce4368c3d508b61993466fa5a13a3b5929bde4b
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=4e8ba71a5de874e7533005f47d9765afa8ece5564c37cf039f83bc0287737b08
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-01-15
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=85d12fea1abe8654f694dc6594781f85168aa2c2
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=d07c019a3f836860409c58c303195df832f5dc31168201c3fa7d23f4f5927a79
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1