scripts/feeds: fix 'src-include' directive
authorBjørn Mork <bjorn@mork.no>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 11:49:21 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 14:48:40 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
Commit 775b70f8d5df renamed parse_file() parameters without
updating the recursive call. This broke parsing of any feeds.conf
using 'src-include'.

 $ scripts/feeds update -a
 Can't use string ("defaults") as a HASH ref while "strict refs" in use at scripts/feeds line 63, <$fh> line 1.

Fixes: 775b70f8d5df ("scripts/feeds: allow adding parameters to feeds")
Signed-off-by: Bjørn Mork <bjorn@mork.no>
scripts/feeds

index e36e044..8de4075 100755 (executable)
@@ -75,7 +75,7 @@ sub parse_file($$) {
                }
 
                if ($type eq "include") {
-                       parse_file($urls, $name) or
+                       parse_file($urls, $existing) or
                            die "Unable to open included file '$urls'";
                        next;
                }