imx6: image: remove pca955x/ds1672/at24 from Ventana kernel modules
authorTim Harvey <tharvey@gateworks.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 16:40:25 +0000 (09:40 -0700)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 13:28:39 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
These need to be static in the kernel for Ventana

Signed-off-by: Tim Harvey <tharvey@gateworks.com>
target/linux/imx6/image/Makefile

index 7893e06..ad89da8 100644 (file)
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@ define Device/ventana
   DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-thermal-imx kmod-sky2 kmod-usb-chipidea-imx kmod-usb-mxs-phy \
        kmod-sound-core kmod-sound-soc-imx kmod-sound-soc-imx-sgtl5000 \
        kmod-can kmod-can-flexcan kmod-can-raw \
-       kmod-rtc-ds1672 kmod-gpio-pca953x kmod-hwmon-gsc kmod-eeprom-at24 \
+       kmod-hwmon-gsc \
        kmod-leds-gpio kmod-pps-gpio kmod-gw16083 \
        kobs-ng
   KERNEL += | boot-overlay