mbedtls: Update to version 2.16.2
authorJosef Schlehofer <josef.schlehofer@nic.cz>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 22:31:03 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
committerChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 18:22:23 +0000 (20:22 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Josef Schlehofer <josef.schlehofer@nic.cz>
package/libs/mbedtls/Makefile

index a0c8659..03f291e 100644 (file)
@@ -8,13 +8,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=mbedtls
-PKG_VERSION:=2.16.1
+PKG_VERSION:=2.16.2
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 PKG_USE_MIPS16:=0
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-gpl.tgz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://tls.mbed.org/download/
-PKG_HASH:=7ab76eaefab0b02f26ca889230d553facb2598f3a8f077886c41ec1801d2131a
+PKG_HASH:=40d18965dd36ce0158a2b037c8c54401bad54f683f4311502518ee1a1a0b622c
 
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0+