package/uboot-envtools: add OpenMesh OM2Pv4/-HSv4 support
authorSven Eckelmann <sven.eckelmann@open-mesh.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 09:33:13 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 08:35:45 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Sven Eckelmann <sven.eckelmann@open-mesh.com>
package/boot/uboot-envtools/files/ar71xx

index 6c076a1..47bc88b 100644 (file)
@@ -52,8 +52,10 @@ om2p|\
 om2p-hs|\
 om2p-hsv2|\
 om2p-hsv3|\
+om2p-hsv4|\
 om2p-lc|\
-om2pv2)
+om2pv2|\
+om2pv4)
        ubootenv_add_uci_config "/dev/mtd1" "0x0" "0x40000" "0x40000"
        ;;
 dap-2695-a1|\