ramips: fix Phicomm K1S(PSG1208) pinmux
author小桥 <29551030@qq.com>
Sun, 5 Mar 2017 07:53:40 +0000 (15:53 +0800)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 19:08:54 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
Use gpio function for pins with LEDs.

Signed-off-by: 小桥 <29551030@qq.com>
target/linux/ramips/dts/PSG1208.dts

index 547da2f..6680f5d 100644 (file)
@@ -82,7 +82,7 @@
 &pinctrl {
        state_default: pinctrl0 {
                gpio {
-                       ralink,group = "i2c", "uartf", "rgmii1", "rgmii2", "ephy", "wled", "nd_sd";
+                       ralink,group = "i2c", "spi refclk", "wled";
                        ralink,function = "gpio";
                };
        };