procd: use LN macro
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 09:05:01 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 09:07:26 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/system/procd/Makefile

index c62877c..67dcf31 100644 (file)
@@ -110,7 +110,7 @@ define Package/procd-seccomp/install
        $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/sbin $(1)/lib
        $(INSTALL_DATA) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/lib/libpreload-seccomp.so $(1)/lib
        $(INSTALL_BIN) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/sbin/utrace $(1)/sbin/
-       ln -s utrace $(1)/sbin/seccomp-trace
+       $(LN) utrace $(1)/sbin/seccomp-trace
        $(INSTALL_DATA) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/lib/libpreload-trace.so $(1)/lib
 endef