base-files: fix some failsafe issues
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 16 May 2016 03:32:45 +0000 (05:32 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 23 May 2016 09:03:25 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
* if the shell was closed booting continued

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
package/base-files/files/lib/preinit/99_10_failsafe_login

index b12e317..3147cdc 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@ failsafe_shell() {
        lock /tmp/.failsafe
        ash --login
        echo "Please reboot system when done with failsafe network logins"
+       while true; do sleep 1; done
 }
 
 boot_hook_add failsafe failsafe_netlogin