kernel: add missing include to redboot.c
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 10:06:20 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 10:07:06 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
This fixes:
drivers/mtd/redboot.c:299:34: error: array type has incomplete element type 'struct of_device_id'

Fixes: 5e8b4be53177 ("kernel: add DT binding support to the mtd redboot parser")
Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
target/linux/generic/pending-4.9/419-mtd-redboot-add-of_match_table-with-DT-binding.patch
target/linux/generic/pending-4.9/420-mtd-redboot_space.patch

index b47a621..6ca9db8 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,15 @@ Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
 
 --- a/drivers/mtd/redboot.c
 +++ b/drivers/mtd/redboot.c
-@@ -289,9 +289,16 @@ static int parse_redboot_partitions(stru
+@@ -29,6 +29,7 @@
+ #include <linux/mtd/mtd.h>
+ #include <linux/mtd/partitions.h>
+ #include <linux/module.h>
++#include <linux/mod_devicetable.h>
+ struct fis_image_desc {
+     unsigned char name[16];      // Null terminated name
+@@ -289,9 +290,16 @@ static int parse_redboot_partitions(stru
        return ret;
  }
  
index 85fbe05..6a612a0 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 --- a/drivers/mtd/redboot.c
 +++ b/drivers/mtd/redboot.c
-@@ -265,14 +265,21 @@ static int parse_redboot_partitions(stru
+@@ -266,14 +266,21 @@ static int parse_redboot_partitions(stru
  #endif
                names += strlen(names)+1;