firewall: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 12:29:58 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 12:33:59 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
30463d0 zones: add interface/subnet bound LOG rules
0e77bf2 options: treat time strings as UTC times

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/firewall/Makefile

index 686d93d..01fea23 100644 (file)
@@ -13,9 +13,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/firewall3.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-05-14
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=b45e162eca2c6e913318c4552643aae2a973ae3a
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=bdc6be90a94669817cf1543b814da7b5cd10eac3f5096533e0336352ff132d16
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-05-19
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=30463d08056db8f03d17c0569581aef96418c38d
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=d2abcdef3e543a5dfc72a5f9c42d10c90a95327761d108eedf201bbb45365802
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC