mt76: update to the latest version, reverts MAC address changes causing performance...
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 11:41:58 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 11:44:18 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
cf4a5ce mt76: fix memcpy to potential null pointer on failed allocation
ca5ca8c mt76x2: fix possible NULL pointer dereferencing in mt76x2_ampdu_action()
2d4b8f5 mt76x2: mac: fix possible NULL pointer dereferencing in mt76x2_mac_write_txwi()
4ca8bba mt76x2: eeprom: fix typo in mt76x2_get_power_info_5g()
00f7e60 mt7603: fix configuration for HT40
31e9bdb mt7603: main: fix possible NULL pointer dereferencing in mt7603_ampdu_action()
bf90dd2 mt7603: mcu: fix potential NULL pointer dereferencing on failed allocation
860b185 Revert "mt76x2: init: disable APCLI by default"
bcd576e Revert "mt76x2: drop wiphy->addresses"
bdc6f2f Revert "mt76x2: clean up MAC/BSSID address initialization"
d242650 Revert "mt76x2: remove MAC address limitation for multi-vif setups"
68b0cf1 mt76x2: add functions for setting extended MAC address registers

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/mt76/Makefile

index 6d96ff2..441f59e 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,9 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/openwrt/mt76
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-12-08
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=e50465605266118060df1b86eb7641c65fd29c65
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=3d7d3aa29c1e8dabe8f2c0a14480140f60ddc73681510aadbf07c5a1e5efac6e
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-12-17
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=68b0cf17efe32623efd2a46d33b0b551bb78cbbe
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=855901e5e02249f53bb943d2d5da5bb3cb357f02e4c68c6291604867e250e9bd
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1