Revert "mediatek: activate fpu feature flag"
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 10:35:47 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 10:36:24 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
This reverts commit 3594447a7d0398c55ea78f658b52b7d8084ae9f9.

This causes the userland to not come up properly

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
target/linux/mediatek/Makefile

index 6824111..4ebac09 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ ARCH:=arm
 BOARD:=mediatek
 BOARDNAME:=MediaTek Ralink ARM
 SUBTARGETS:=32
-FEATURES:=squashfs nand ubifs fpu
+FEATURES:=squashfs nand ubifs
 MAINTAINER:=John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
 
 KERNEL_PATCHVER:=4.9