mountd: update to latest git HEAD
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 15:29:49 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 09:50:46 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
adds a cmake fix

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
package/system/mountd/Makefile

index 3017627..943da37 100644 (file)
@@ -4,14 +4,14 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=mountd
-PKG_VERSION:=2016-09-14
+PKG_VERSION:=2016-09-30
 
 PKG_RELEASE=$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/mountd.git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=d8145d1f78651f0ff4d53b7f2ccc89daeab4561b
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=3dd115bb4046521986abe78bc488dfd6b95e5a6e
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.gz
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1