kernel: Add missing config option for kernel 4.14
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 20:36:28 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 20:39:35 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
Kernel 4.14.96 got the new configuration option
CIFS_ALLOW_INSECURE_LEGACY which allows to deactivate support for old
and insecure SMB versions like 1.0 and 2.0. Still allow these old SMB
version and fix build problems which occurred because this option was
not defined.

This was found by build bot.

Fixes: 3662157d8bed ("kernel: bump 4.14 to 4.14.96")
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
target/linux/generic/config-4.14

index 2840f79..81214a6 100644 (file)
@@ -764,6 +764,7 @@ CONFIG_CC_STACKPROTECTOR_NONE=y
 # CONFIG_CICADA_PHY is not set
 # CONFIG_CIFS is not set
 # CONFIG_CIFS_ACL is not set
+CONFIG_CIFS_ALLOW_INSECURE_LEGACY=y
 # CONFIG_CIFS_DEBUG is not set
 # CONFIG_CIFS_DEBUG2 is not set
 # CONFIG_CIFS_FSCACHE is not set