tools/libelf: Add mirrors as main site is dead
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 07:25:49 +0000 (08:25 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 09:22:36 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
Main site hasn't resolved for days so just add a few mirrors instead

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
tools/libelf/Makefile

index ab7360f..31e2eaf 100644 (file)
@@ -13,8 +13,9 @@ PKG_HASH:=591a9b4ec81c1f2042a97aa60564e0cb79d041c52faa7416acb38bc95bd2c76d
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
-PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://www.mr511.de/software/
-
+PKG_SOURCE_URL:= \
+       http://distfiles.gentoo.org/distfiles/ \
+       http://distcache.freebsd.org/ports-distfiles/
 HOST_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/host-build.mk