ramips: DIR-860L-B1 fix switch port numbering
authorThibaut VARENE <hacks@slashdirt.org>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 10:29:14 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 19:02:27 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
Luci shows switch ports in inverted order on that device.
This patch fixes switch port numbering and matches them to the device
silkscreen.

Signed-off-by: Thibaut VARENE <hacks@slashdirt.org>
target/linux/ramips/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index 36cdc10..1ec2672 100755 (executable)
@@ -135,7 +135,6 @@ ramips_setup_interfaces()
        c20i|\
        c50|\
        dir-645|\
-       dir-860l-b1|\
        f5d8235-v2|\
        gl-mt300a|\
        gl-mt300n|\
@@ -197,6 +196,10 @@ ramips_setup_interfaces()
        wrh-300cr)
                ucidef_set_interface_lan "eth0"
                ;;
+       dir-860l-b1)
+               ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
+                       "1:lan:4" "2:lan:3" "3:lan:2" "4:lan:1" "0:wan" "6@eth0"
+               ;;
        duzun-dm06)
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
                        "1:lan" "0:wan" "6@eth0"